Project 200 is Coming Soon!

image

Hello, my name is CFi xpansion and I want to tell you about a part of me called project 200.
This part like other parts of me is aimed at strengthening growing chapters among other things. The good thing about project 200 is that we re all part of it.
Yes ”we” ;), you and I ✋🏾.
So how does it work? It’s simple, a Sunday shall come where all CFites all around the world will take just 200 naira to fellowship specially to support growing chapters.

It may seem small, I know you would love to give more but we are very deliberate so let’s just stick to 200naira.

CFi we are deliberate and we are specific. #Project200 #anticipate

Leave a Reply

