Shielded by His Presence

Daniel 3:23-25 And these three men, Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego, fell down bound into the midst of the burning fiery furnace. Then Nebuchadnezzar the king was astonished, and rose up in haste, and spake, and said unto his counselors, Did not we cast three men bound into the midst of the fire? They answered and said unto the king, True, O king. He answered and said, Lo, I see four men loose, walking in the midst of the fire, and they have no hurt; and the form of the fourth is like the Son of God

The presence of the Lord will keep you and your family this season and at all times. As the Lord showed up in the midst of fire to save Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego, He will also show up when you need Him. Isaiah 43:1-2 says, but now thus saith the LORD that created thee, O Jacob, and he that formed thee, O Israel, Fear not: for I have redeemed thee, I have called thee by thy name; thou art mine. When thou passest through the waters, I will be with
thee; and through the rivers, they shall not overflow thee: when thou walkest through the fire, thou shalt not be burned; neither shall the flame kindle upon thee. In Psalm 28:7-9 David said, the LORD is my strength and my shield; my
heart trusted in him, and I am helped: therefore my heart greatly rejoiceth; and with my song will I praise him.

cfibanner

The LORD is their strength, and he is the saving strength of his anointed. Save thy people, and bless thine inheritance: feed them also, and lift them up forever. Psalm 84:11-12 says, for the LORD God is a sun and shield: the LORD will give grace and glory: no good thing will he withhold from them that walk uprightly. O LORD of hosts, blessed is the man that trusteth in thee. The blessings of God’s presence will fill your life this season and it will be evident that God is with you.

cfibanner

Prayer: Heavenly Father, I thank you for your glorious presence that is with me and my family now and always. May the glory and blessings of Your presence shield and bless our lives continually.

Leave a Reply

